Novels by M.J. Brett

(a.k.a. Margaret Brettschneider) 

    How to Order Books

Click on the blue Button above

Below, find all ISBN numbers

                           in case you want your local library to order the books.

   Mutti's War     ISBN # 978-0-9748869-0-9 (also with 10 digit code #0-9748869-0-4)

   Shadows on an Iron Curtain   ISBN # 978-0-9748869-1-6

  Between Duty and Devotion     ISBN # 978-0-9748869-2-3

  Street Smart on a Dead End     ISBN # 978-0-9748869-3-0

  Mama Told Me Not to Come    ISBN # 978-0-9748869-4-7

   I Think I Can, I Think I Can    ISBN # 978-0-9748869-5-4

   Dancing in the Wind                ISBN # 978-0-9748869-6-1

   Stand Silent, Stand Free          ISBN # 978-0-9748869-7-8

   Truth Lies Six Foot Under       ISBN # 978-0-9748869-8-5

​   The Voices Know My Name     ISBN # 978-0-9748869-9-2

Five books are available in e-book format on Kindle   

                              Shadows on an Iron Curtain    ISBN # 978-0-9748869-1-6

                        Between Duty and Devotion    ISBN # 978-0-9748869-2-3

                        Dancing in the Wind                ISBN # 978-0-9748869-6-1

                        I Think I Can, I Think I Can    ISBN # 978-0-9748869-5-4

                             Truth Lies Six Foot Under       ISBN # 978-0-9748869-8-5

   Should you need multiple books for a book club, I can offer you a discount for five or more books. In that case, Contact the Author directly, and we can ship you the books.